Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2017/02/20 | 
  
Arab, Mohammad,  Ph.D.
 
Department of Health Management and Economics Sciences, School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran 
 
Lotfi , Farhad, Ph.D.

Department of Health Economics, School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran
Email: lotfifarhad@gmail.com
   
Aryan Khesal, Aydin, Ph.D.
 
Department of Health Care Management, School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
 
Mobinizadeh, Mohammad, Ph.D.
 
 National Institute for Health Research, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email:mrmobinizadeh@sina.tums.ac.ir 

 
 
Baghbanian, Abdolvahab, Ph.D.
 
Department of  Health Policy, School of Health Sciences, University of Sydney Australia, Sydney, Australia
 
Rafiei, Sima, Ph.D.

                      
   Department of Health Care Management, School of Public Health, Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran

                                                                              

 Email: s.rafiei@qums.ac.ir
 
Bahrami, Mohammad Amin, Ph.D.
 
Department of Health Care Management, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
Email: Bahrami_hmrc@ssu.ac.ir
   Ranjbar, Mohammad, Ph.D. 
Department of Health Care Management, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
Email: m.ranjbar@ssu.ac.ir


 
 
 
Bazyar, Mohammad, Ph.D.
 
Department of Health Education, School of Public Health, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran
Email: bazyar-m@medilam.ac.ir
   Rashidian, Arash, Ph.D. 
Director of Information, Evidence and Research, WHO/ Regional Office for the Estern Mediterranean, Egypt

 
 
Ebrahimipour, Hossein ,  Ph.D. 
Department of Health care Management, School of Public Health, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran
Ravaghi, Hamid, Ph.D. 
WHO Advisor- Hospital Care and Management, EMRO, Egypt
  FallahZadeh, Hossein, Ph.D.
 Department of Epidemiology and biostatistics, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd,Iran                                                                                                   
Email: hofaab@yahoo.com
  Rezayatmand, Mohammad Reza,  Ph.D. 
Department of Health Care Management, School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran

Email : r.rezayatmand@mng.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Faraji Khiavi, Farzad, Ph.D. 
Department of Healthcare Management, School of Public Health, Ahvaz University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran
Email : faraji-f@ajums.ac.ir 
 
Sebastian, Kevany, Ph.D. 
 Adjunct Assistant Professor at Trinity College Dublin and an Affiliate of the University of California, San Francisco

Email: sebastian.kevany@ucsf.edu
 
    Hassan Haghparast-Bidgoli
UCL Institute of Global Health30 Guilford Street LondonWC1N 1EH
Email:h.haghparast-bidgoli@ucl.ac.uk
 
Takian, Amirhossein, MD- Ph.D.  
Department of Global Health & Public Policy, School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Science, Poursina Ave, Tehran-Iran
Email : takian@tums.ac.ir
  Jafari ,  Mehdi, Ph.D.
Department of Health Care Management, School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Email: mjafari@iums.ac.ir 

 
 
Yazdi Feyzabadi, Vahid, Ph.D. 
Department of Health Management, Policy and Economics, School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Email: v_yazdi@kmu.ac.ir
 
Jafari , Hassan, Ph.D.
Department of Health Care Management, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
Email : h.jafary@ssu.ac.ir


 Zare, Hossein, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Fellow of  Health Policy & Management, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, USA

 Email: dr_zare@yahoo.com
 



CAPTCHA code
View: 3992 Time(s)   |   Print: 250 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2017 All Rights Reserved | Evidence Based Health Policy, Management and Economics

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb